If you enable the "Use Data" toggle while sharing your Retable tables, you know that the people you share your tables with can copy these tables to their Retable dashboards. Now, this feature is active for all your Retable projects!
If you share your Retable projects by activating the "Use Data" option, the people you share can easily copy all the tables and views in your project to their Retable dashboard and use this project as a template for themselves without making any changes to your data.
Let's see how it works! 👇🏻