You can delete your own Retable account without needing any technical support. Once you delete your account, there is no going back. All data associated with your account will also be permanently deleted and cannot be retrieved later. We recommend that you export your data before deleting your account.
PS: If you have an organization you must delete your organization before deleting your account.
To delete your Retable account: